INFORMATION ABOUT OUR SCHOOL

_edited.jpg

A – SCHOOLING

  • ADMISSION


Any parent who so wishes can submit a registration request for their child at the OUI LOVE LEARNING school. The registration of a child in Very Small Section requires that he is three years old during the calendar year of his first start of school, that he no longer wears diapers and that he no longer drinks from a bottle.

 

  • REGISTRATION CONDITIONS

 

A student is always enrolled for an entire school year. Applications for registration and re-registration are made from the month of January of the current year for the following school year. Re-registration implies that the schooling contract has been respected.

In the event that the registration request should not be validated by the school, the registration fees are refunded. In the event of unsubscription by the family, the registration fees are lost and any month started is due.

 

  • RADIATION

For any student leaving the school permanently, the parents must:

  1. notify the teacher and the head of the establishment ;

  2. be in good standing with the accounting department.

The cancellation certificate is then given to the parents and the school file sent to the host school or to the parent.

  • REMARKS


Any change in situation (residence, family situation, etc.) must be reported to the head of the establishment in writing. In order to be contacted in case of emergency, it is imperative to also communicate any modification of telephone number.

B – LIFE IN THE ESTABLISHMENT

Compulsory school days are: MONDAY, TUESDAY, THURSDAY, FRIDAY.

 

  • SCHOOL TIMETABLES FOR THE YEAR 2021/22

Kindergarten:

“Very Small Section” and “Small Section” classes: from 8:45 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

“Middle Section” and “Grande Section” classes: from 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Primary: 

CP classes  : 8:30 a.m. to 4:45 p.m.

CE1 / CE2 classes: 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Class CM1 / CM2: 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

 

Wednesday not compulsory – schedule: from 8:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. - rest strongly recommended by the Management.
 

Wednesday is a half-day intended for playful school reinforcement. We recommend, for children, a rest time on Wednesday to better end the week. The calendar for the school year is communicated to families before the start of the school year. In order to best ensure the reception and safety of children, it is essential to respect the timetables communicated. Kindergarten children will be handed over at the end of the course to the legal guardian or any other person authorized by the latter.

 

  • SCHOOL ATTENDANCE – ABSENCE


Any absence must be reported before 9:00 a.m. by text, email or other means. It must also be justified by a note, on a free sheet, slipped into the student's bag on his return to school. The educational team reserves the right not to accept a child presenting with a fever, an infected and thick cold, an excessive cough. If the absence extends beyond three days, the parents will provide a medical certificate of non-contagion. Unjustified repeated absences will lead to an interview with the family. It is imperative to strictly respect the school calendar which is compulsory in primary school. In case of non-compliance with this schedule, a letter informing the reason for the absence is mandatory.


Please note: the teachers are then not required to provide the parents with the work done in the student's absence, nor to make up for the delay thus caused. No refund will be made in the event of prolonged absence, whatever the cause.

 

  • DELAYS

 

From the Very Small Section to CM2, punctuality is essential.

Supplement of €20 including tax every 5 minutes billed in the event of a delay in picking up the children.

Repeated delays lead to a summons from the parents.

 

  • EXIT PERMIT


Written authorization from the parents is required for registered children to be able to leave the establishment during the day and more specifically, at lunchtime and/or in the evening. Any request for authorization to leave must be notified to the teacher and approved by the head of the establishment. It can only be given on an exceptional basis.

 

  • COMMUNICATION


Appointments with the teachers and the Headmistress should be fixed in advance if possible.

 

  • PEDAGOGICAL ORGANIZATION
     

The schooling of the pupils takes place in three cycles:

 

Cycle 1: cycle of first learning (TPS, PS, MS and GS of nursery school)

Cycle 2: cycle of fundamental learning (CP, CE1 and CE2)

Cycle 3: consolidation cycle (CM1 and CM2)

 

The distribution of students in classes is the sole responsibility of the headteacher and the teaching team. It is done according to pedagogical needs and organizational constraints. Any teacher in the establishment may intervene with students other than those in his class. In the absence of a teacher, it is sometimes possible to obtain the services of a substitute. Otherwise, and without other internal possibilities, the pupils are divided between the different classes. The school also occasionally receives trainees (middle and high school students, adults in professional training). They only take charge of the pupils with the agreement and in the presence of the teacher.

 

  • BEHAVIOUR


Correct language, a polite and respectful attitude are the essential basis for any lasting and balanced relationship between people (pupils and adults), in the establishment and when traveling outside the school. No parent is authorized to have an aggressive attitude towards a third party (teacher or other), to intervene with a child other than his own to settle a conflict.

 

When it rains, it is forbidden to run in the garden. As soon as the educators signal it, the students line up.


Any form of violence (physical, verbal, moral) and dangerous attitude is prohibited. In the event of non-compliance with this prohibition, the parents are informed and sanctions may be applied.
 

Apart from school material, objects or toys brought from home are not authorized at school, except with the agreement of the management.


Strictly prohibited: sharp or other dangerous objects, jewelry, expensive, fragile, electronic games, mobile phones, large sums of money as well as chewing gum, sweets and lollipops.

 

  • DRESS REQUIRED

 

Wearing a uniform is required: blue or white t-shirt marked with the school sign, shoes that hold the feet well and stockings of your choice. Strictly prohibited: flip flops, mini shorts and short skirts. Any clothing that the child wears or is likely to take off must be marked with his name.

 

Students must respect the equipment and the premises. In case of deterioration, the repairs are the responsibility of the families. Particular care should be taken with books and notebooks, at school and at home.

 

All rubbish must be put in the trash.
 

Learning to respect commonplaces is everyone's business. Adults are encouraged to lead by example.

 

  • PERSONAL EFFECT AND SCHOOL LIST


The school list requested by the school must be respected. The child must be provided with all the equipment requested from the beginning of the year. The latter will be shared with the other students for kindergarten classes. Spare clothes, water bottle, napkin must be marked with the child's name.

 

  • CHEWING GUM

 

Chewing gum is prohibited for your child. Please lead by example and don't "chew your gum" in the yard or during your teacher interviews.

 

  • PENALTIES

 

Failure to comply with this regulation entails the following penalties:

 

  -         Avertissement oral ou écrit ;

  -         Convocation des parents ( with the teacher and management);

  -         Exclusion temporaire ou définitive ;

  -         Non réinscription en cas a major dispute with the family or a serious problem with the child.

 

  • PHYSICAL AND SPORTS EDUCATION – YOGA – DANCE

 

Pupils' participation in physical education time is compulsory unless there is specific medical advice.

 

  • EDUCATIONAL OUTINGS


Teachers can organize school day trips or discovery classes. These activities are always part of an educational approach. For this reason, the participation of each child appears essential. Families are informed and parental permission is requested. In case of non-participation of a student in an outing, his presence at school remains obligatory. The choice of accompanying persons is the sole responsibility of the teachers. A picnic is organized by the school, during outings, for children enrolled in the canteen (sandwiches, juice, water).

C – ANCILLARY SERVICES

  • IN PREAMBLE


Catering, daycare and study are services offered outside school hours. Any student with an attitude that is unsuitable for the smooth running of these may be sanctioned.

 

  • CATERING – MEALS – SNACKS

A catering service is offered at lunchtime, with compulsory membership except for PAI (individualized reception project) and special cases. The menus are displayed at the entrance to the canteen. The price of the meal in the canteen corresponds to 5 € per day, cf. page 3 of the document. Parents whose child has food intolerances must provide a medical certificate. A PAI must then be drawn up by the child's doctor, presented to the school management and followed by the staff supervising the child within the establishment. Meals in a bowl (lunch box) are strictly prohibited except for children who are subject to an individualized medical care plan.


For the snack service, parents will have to subscribe to a flat rate of €20 per month, cf. page 3 of the document.

 

Afternoon tea consists of fruit or compotes, served between 9:30 a.m. and 10:30 a.m. Afternoon tea is not served.

 

  • NURSERY


For families who have subscribed to the daycare option, this service is provided in the morning from 7:00 a.m. and in the evening until 6:00 p.m. on Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday; until 1 p.m. on Wednesday. Children who stay in daycare benefit from a snack served around 5:00 p.m., while waiting for the arrival of the parents. Supplement of €20 including tax every 5 minutes billed in the event of a delay in picking up the children.


Kindergarten:

“TPS” and “PS” classes from 7:00 a.m. to 8:45 a.m. and from 4:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.

“MS” and “GS” classes from 7:00 a.m. to 8:30 a.m. and from 4:30 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.

 

Primary daycare:    

CP classes  : 7:30 a.m. to 8:30 a.m. and 4:45 p.m. to 6 p.m.

Classes of CE1 / CE2  : 7:30 a.m. to 8:00 a.m. and from 4:30 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Class CM1 / CM2: 7:30 a.m. to 8:00 a.m. and 4:30 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.

 

  • TUTORING

 

For families of Primary children who have subscribed to the tutoring option, this service is provided after class: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday from 4:45 p.m. to 6:00 p.m. A snack is served between 4:30 p.m. and 4:45 p.m. to participating children.

D-HEALTH

  • SICKNESS


A sick child should not come to school. When a child turns out to be sick at school, parents are called to pick him up. It is recommended  to provide a “resource” person (grandparents, neighbours, friends, etc.) who can, if necessary, take over. Children should be fully recovered by the time they return to school. We are not allowed to administer drugs at school, even those that seem the most innocuous. Children should not bring them under any circumstances. It is necessary to notify the doctor so that he can prescribe medication that is taken outside of school hours.

 

  • ACCIDENT


Despite the supervision exercised, students are not immune to an accident. The family is then immediately notified as well as the emergency services if necessary (fire brigade, doctor, etc.). If it proves essential to take the student to the emergency room before the arrival of the parents, the head of the establishment or, in his absence, a member of the educational team, accompanies the child until the arrival of the family. The family must be reachable at all times by telephone.

 

  • ANIMAL


All animals are prohibited within the school grounds, for reasons of hygiene, except in the context of an educational project.

 

  • PREVENTION OF OVERWEIGHT AND OBESITY


The directives of the French Security Agency Sanitaire des Aliments, request that there are no snacks at school. We nevertheless organize a snack between 10:00 a.m. and 10:30 a.m., cf. page 6 of the document. The school takes care of the morning snack for which fruit and compotes are served. A fixed monthly contribution of €20 per month is requested from the parents, cf. page 3 of the document.

 

Birthday snacks, because they offer children a moment of conviviality and sharing, are grouped together and take place once a month. The cakes brought by the parents must come from a declared pastry shop. The receipt must imperatively be kept and communicated to the school teacher. The same goes for drinks, sweets or other: the receipt must imperatively be kept by the parents and sent to the school teacher.

 

  • ANTI-TOBACCO LAW


The school grounds are a non-smoking place whether or not the students are present. Ditto for the electronic cigarette.

E – SCHOOL / FAMILIES LINKS

  • INFORMATION TOOLS


At the end of the first term, each teacher invites all the parents in his class to a collective meeting. The educational objectives, the working methods, the possible projects are exposed. This is an opportunity for a first exchange to which the students are not invited. However, the presence of the parents is essential. Children who are not registered in the daycare service cannot be cared for by the school after lessons, which is why we ask families to organize themselves or volunteer to look after children who are not registered in daycare. during these occasions.

 

Moreover, during the year, it is important to meet your child's teacher. It is always a fruitful exchange, both for the parents and for the teachers. These meetings will take place without the children. It is therefore necessary to agree on an appointment and to warn by sms, email or other, in case of last minute impediment or delay.

 

During the school year, students in the "NURSERY" and "PRIMARY" classes receive a skills statement . Reading it with your child shows all the interest you have in your work. This booklet constitutes the student's school file, kept at the school. It must be returned, like any other document, in perfect condition. The notebooks and other assessments are brought to the attention of the parents according to the procedures which are specified by each teacher at the end-of-term meeting. The essential signature of the parents certifies that they are aware of it. The headteacher is available to families, preferably by appointment.

F – FIRE INSTRUCTIONS

In accordance with Articles R. 232-12-17 et seq. of the Labor Code, fire instructions and in particular a plan for the location of fire extinguishers and emergency exits are displayed on the premises of OUI LOVE LEARNING for information: cf. entrance hall.

G – INSTRUCTIONS: CYCLONIC ALERT AND HEAVY RAINS

The announcement of the ORANGE "cyclonic" or/and "heavy rain" alert results in the immediate closure of the establishment until it is lifted. No refunds will be made. This is child_safety_cc781905-5cde-3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d.

  • If the children are present at school when the alert is announced, it is imperative to pick them up as soon as possible.

  • If the children are not yet present at school when the alert is announced, it is imperative not to bring them to school and to keep them at home.

RATES OF OUR SCHOOL

Registration for Oui Love Learning is annual and payable in full in advance. Registration takes place from the month of January for the following school year.

 

All the documents requested and to be provided are mandatory to carry out the final validation of your child's registration.

 

The Management reserves the right to refuse or cancel a registration file if the list of required documents required to be provided is incomplete.

Registration: 

_TARIFS-OLLS-22.png

Possibility of payment from September to June: by direct debit, bank transfer, check, credit card or cash.

 
Quarterly release:

A supplement will be requested for each outing organized by the establishment.

At least one outing per quarter is planned.

 

Holidays and Wednesday :

Playful non-compulsory school reinforcement on Wednesdays, during All Saints' Day, Carnival, Easter holidays. During these periods, parents are strongly advised to allow children to rest.

For the All Saints' Day / Carnival / Easter holidays: only the meals will be invoiced according to the days of the children's presence, 5€ per meal.

INFORMATIONS SUR NOTRE ÉCOLE

_edited.jpg

A – SCOLARITÉ

  • ADMISSION


Tout parent qui le souhaite peut formuler une demande d’inscription pour son enfant à l’école OUI LOVE LEARNING. L’inscription d’un enfant en Toute Petite Section nécessite qu’il ait trois ans durant l’année civile de sa première rentrée scolaire qu’il ne porte plus de couches et qu’il ne boive plus au biberon.

 

  • CONDITIONS D’INSCRIPTION

 

Un élève est toujours inscrit pour une année scolaire entière. Les demandes d’inscription et de réinscription se font à partir du mois de janvier de l’année en cours pour la rentrée scolaire suivante. La réinscription implique que le contrat de scolarisation ait été respecté.

Au cas où la demande d’inscription ne devait pas être validée par l’école, les frais d’inscriptions sont remboursés. En cas de désinscription de la part de la famille, les frais d’inscription sont perdus et tout mois entamé est dû.

 

  • RADIATION

Pour tout élève quittant définitivement l’établissement, les parents doivent :

  1. prévenir le professeur et le chef de l’établissement ;

  2. être en règle avec le service comptable.

Le certificat de radiation est alors remis aux parents et le dossier scolaire transmis à l’école d’accueil ou au parent.

  • REMARQUES


Tout changement de situation (résidence, situation familiale...) doit impérativement être signalé au chef d’établissement par écrit. Afin de pouvoir être joint en cas d’urgence, il est impératif de communiquer aussi toute modification de numéro de téléphone.

B – VIE DANS L’ÉTABLISSEMENT

Les jours obligatoires d’école sont : LUNDI, MARDI, JEUDI, VENDREDI.

 

  • HORAIRES de l’ÉCOLE

Maternelle :

Classes de « Toute Petite Section » et de « Petite Section » : de 8h45 à 16h00

Classes de « Moyenne Section » et de « Grande Section » : de 8h30 à 16h30

Primaire : 

Classes de CP /CE1 : 8h30 à 16h15

Classes de CE2 / CM1 : 7h30 à 16h30

Classe CM2 : 8h00 à 16h00

 

Mercredi non obligatoire – horaire : de 8h30 à 13h00 - repos fortement conseillé par la Direction.
 

Le mercredi est une demi-journée destinée au renforcement scolaire ludique. Nous conseillons, pour les enfants, un temps de repos le mercredi pour mieux achever la semaine. Le calendrier de l’année scolaire est communiqué aux familles avant la rentrée. Afin d’assurer au mieux l’accueil et la sécurité des enfants, il est indispensable de respecter les horaires communiqués. Les enfants de maternelle seront remis à la fin des cours au responsable légal ou toute autre personne mandatée par ce dernier.

 

  • FREQUENTATION SCOLAIRE – ABSENCE


Toute absence doit être signalée avant 9h00 par sms, email ou autres. Elle doit aussi être justifiée par un mot, sur feuille libre, glissée dans le sac de l’élève à son retour à l’école. L’équipe pédagogique se réserve le droit de ne pas accepter un enfant se présentant avec de la fièvre, un rhume infecté et épais, une toux excessive. Si l’absence se prolonge au-delà de trois jours, les parents fourniront un certificat médical de non-contagion. Des absences répétées non justifiées entraîneront un entretien avec la famille. Il est impératif de respecter strictement le calendrier scolaire qui est obligatoire en primaire. En cas de non-respect de ce calendrier, une lettre informant du motif de l’absence est obligatoire.


Attention : les professeurs ne sont alors pas tenus de fournir aux parents le travail effectué en l’absence de l’élève, ni de faire rattraper le retard ainsi occasionné. Aucun remboursement ne sera effectué en cas d’absence prolongée, quelle que soit la cause.

 

  • RETARDS

 

De la Toute Petite Section au CM2 la ponctualité est de rigueur.

Supplément de 20€ TTC toutes les 5 minutes facturé en cas de retard pour venir récupérer les enfants.

Des retards répétés entraînent une convocation des parents.

 

  • AUTORISATION DE SORTIE


Une autorisation écrite des parents est obligatoire pour que les enfants inscrits puissent quitter l’établissement durant la journée et plus précisément, le midi et/ou le soir. Toute demande d’autorisation de sortie doit être notifiée au professeur et visée par le chef d’établissement. Elle ne peut être donnée qu’à titre exceptionnel.

 

  • COMMUNICATION


Les rendez-vous avec les enseignants et la Directrice doivent être fixés si possible à l’avance.

 

  • ORGANISATION PÉDAGOGIQUE
     

La scolarité des élèves se déroule sur trois cycles :

 

Cycle 1 : cycle des apprentissages premiers (TPS, PS, MS et GS d'école maternelle)

Cycle 2 : cycle des apprentissages fondamentaux (CP, CE1 et CE2)

Cycle 3 : cycle de consolidation (CM1 et CM2)

 

La répartition des élèves dans les classes est du seul ressort du chef d’établissement et de l’équipe enseignante. Elle se fait en fonction des nécessités pédagogiques et des contraintes d’organisation. Tout professeur de l’établissement peut intervenir auprès d’autres élèves que ceux de sa classe. En cas d’absence d’un professeur il est parfois possible d’obtenir les services d’un(e) suppléant(e). Dans le cas contraire, et sans autres possibilités internes, les élèves sont répartis entre les différentes classes. L’école reçoit aussi occasionnellement des stagiaires (collégiens, lycéens, adultes en formation de professionnalisation). Ceux-ci ne prennent les élèves en charge qu’avec l’accord et en présence de l’enseignant.

 

  • COMPORTEMENT


Un langage correct, une attitude polie et respectueuse sont la base indispensable à toute relation durable et équilibrée entre les personnes (élèves et adultes), dans l’établissement et lors des déplacements en dehors de l’école. Aucun parent n’est autorisé à avoir une attitude agressive envers un tiers (professeur ou autre), à intervenir auprès d’un autre enfant que le sien pour régler un conflit.

 

Lorsqu’il pleut, il est interdit de courir dans le jardin. Dès que les éducateurs le signalent les élèves se mettent en rang.


Toute forme de violence (physique, verbale, morale) et attitude dangereuse est interdite. En cas de non-respect de cette interdiction, les parents sont informés et des sanctions peuvent être appliquées.
 

En dehors du matériel scolaire, les objets ou jouets rapportés du domicile ne sont pas autorisés à l’école, sauf accord de la direction.


Formellement interdits : les objets dangereux pointus ou autres, les bijoux, jeux coûteux, fragiles, électroniques, téléphones portables, sommes d’argent importantes ainsi que les chewing-gums, bonbons et sucettes.

 

  • TENUE EXIGÉE

 

Le port de l’uniforme est exigé : tee-shirt bleu ou blanc marqué de l’enseigne de l’école, des chaussures qui tiennent bien les pieds et un bas selon votre choix. Formellement interdits : tongues, mini shorts et jupes courtes. Tout vêtement que l’enfant porte ou est susceptible d’ôter doit être marqué à son nom.

 

Les élèves doivent respecter le matériel et les locaux. En cas de détérioration, les réparations sont à la charge des familles. Un soin particulier doit être porté aux livres et cahiers, à l’école et à la maison.

 

Tout détritus doit être mis à la poubelle.
 

L’apprentissage du respect des lieux communs est l’affaire de tous. Les adultes sont invités à donner l’exemple.

 

  • EFFET PERSONNEL ET LISTE SCOLAIRE


La liste scolaire demandée par l’école devra être respectée. L’enfant devra être pourvu de l’ensemble du matériel demandé dès le début de l’année. Ce dernier sera mis en commun avec les autres élèves pour les classes de maternelle. Les vêtements de rechanges, la gourde, la serviette de table devront être marqués du nom de l’enfant.

 

  • CHEWING-GUM

 

Le chewing-gum est interdit à votre enfant. Merci de montrer l'exemple et ne pas "mâcher votre chewing-gum" dans la cour ou lors de vos entrevues avec les enseignants.

 

  • SANCTIONS

 

Le non-respect de ce règlement entraîne les sanctions suivantes :

 

  -         Avertissement oral ou écrit ;

  -         Convocation des parents (avec l’enseignant et la direction) ;

  -         Exclusion temporaire ou définitive ;

  -         Non réinscription en cas de différend important avec la famille ou de problème grave avec l’enfant.

 

  • EDUCATION PHYSIQUE ET SPORTIVE – YOGA – DANSE

 

La participation des élèves aux temps d’éducation physique est obligatoire sauf avis médical précis.

 

  • SORTIES ÉDUCATIVES


Les professeurs peuvent organiser des sorties scolaires à la journée ou des classes de découverte. Ces activités s’inscrivent toujours dans une démarche pédagogique. Pour cette raison, la participation de chaque enfant apparaît indispensable. Les familles en sont informées et l’autorisation des parents est demandée. En cas de non-participation d’un élève à une sortie, sa présence à l’école reste obligatoire. Le choix des accompagnateurs est du seul ressort des professeurs. Un pique-nique est organisé par l’école, durant les sorties, pour les enfants inscrits à la cantine (sandwichs, jus, eau).

C – SERVICES ANNEXES

  • EN PRÉAMBULE


La restauration, la garderie et l’étude sont des services proposés en dehors du temps scolaire. Tout élève ayant une attitude inadaptée au bon déroulement de ceux-ci pourra être sanctionné.

 

  • RESTAURATION – REPAS – GOÛTERS

Un service de restauration est proposé le midi, avec adhésion obligatoire hormis les PAI (projet d'accueil individualisé) et cas particuliers. Les menus sont affichés à l’entrée de la cantine. Le tarif du repas à la cantine correspond à 5 € par jour, cf. page 3 du document. Les parents dont l'enfant présente des intolérances alimentaires devront impérativement fournir un certificat médical. Un PAI devra alors être rédigé par le médecin de l’enfant, présenté́ à la Direction de l’école et suivi par le personnel encadrant de l’enfant au sein de l’établissement. Les repas en gamelle (lunch box) sont formellement interdits sauf pour les enfants étant soumis à un projet d’accueil médical individualisé.


Pour le service du goûter, les parents devront adhérer à un forfait de 20€ par mois, cf. page 3 du document.

 

Le goûter se compose de fruits ou de compotes, servi entre 9h30 et 10h30. Il n’est pas servi de goûter en après-midi.

 

  • GARDERIE


Pour les familles ayant souscrit à l’option garderie, ce service est assuré le matin à partir de 7h00 et le soir jusqu’à 18h00 le lundi, mardi, jeudi et vendredi ; jusqu’à 13h00 le mercredi. Les enfants qui restent en garderie bénéficient d’un encas servi vers 17h00, en attendant l’arrivée des parents. Supplément de 20€ TTC toutes les 5 minutes facturé en cas de retard pour venir récupérer les enfants.


Garderie maternelle :

Classes de « TPS » et « PS » de 7h00 à 8h45 et de 16h00 à 18h00

Classes de « MS » et « GS » de 7h00 à 8h30 et de 16h30 à 18h00

 

Garderie primaire :   

Classes de CP /CE1 : 7h30 à 8h30 et de 16h15 à 18h00

Classes de CE2 / CM1 : de 16h15 à 18h00

Classe CM2 : 7h30 à 8h00 et de 16h00 à 18h00

 

  • SOUTIEN SCOLAIRE

 

Pour les familles des enfants de Primaire ayant souscrit à l’option soutien scolaire, ce service est assuré après les cours : le lundi, le mardi, le jeudi et le vendredi de 16h45 à 18h00. Un encas est servi entre 16h30 et 16h45 aux enfants y participant.

D – SANTÉ

  • MALADIE


Un enfant malade ne doit pas venir à l’école. Lorsqu’un enfant se révèle être malade à l’école, les parents sont appelés pour venir le chercher. Il est conseillé de prévoir une personne « ressource » (grands-parents, voisins, amis...) qui puisse, si nécessaire, prendre le relais. Les enfants doivent être totalement rétablis au moment de leur retour à l’école. Nous ne sommes pas autorisés à administrer de médicaments à l’école, même ceux qui semblent les plus anodins. Les enfants ne doivent donc en aucun cas en apporter. Il est nécessaire de le signifier au médecin afin qu’il prescrive des médicaments qui se prennent en dehors du temps scolaire.

 

  • ACCIDENT


Malgré la surveillance exercée, les élèves ne sont pas à l’abri d’un accident. La famille est alors immédiatement prévenue ainsi que les services d’urgence si cela est nécessaire (pompiers, médecin...). S’il s’avère indispensable de conduire l’élève aux urgences avant l’arrivée des parents, le chef d’établissement ou, en son absence, un membre de l’équipe éducative, accompagne l’enfant jusqu’à l’arrivée de la famille. La famille doit obligatoirement être joignable à tout moment par téléphone.

 

  • ANIMAL


Tout animal est interdit dans l'enceinte de l'école et ceci pour des raisons d'hygiène, excepté, dans le cadre d’un projet pédagogique.

 

  • PREVENTION DU SURPOIDS ET DE L’OBÉSITÉ


Les directives de l’Agence Française de Sécurité Sanitaire des Aliments, demande à ce qu’il n’y ait pas de collations à l’école. Nous organisons néanmoins une collation entre 10h00 et 10h30, cf. page 6 du document. L’école s’occupe du goûter du matin pour lequel sont servis des fruits et des compotes. Une participation mensuelle forfaitaire de 20 € par mois est demandée aux parents, cf. page 3 du document.

 

Les goûters d’anniversaire, parce qu’ils offrent aux enfants un moment de convivialité et de partage, sont regroupés et ont lieu une fois par mois. Les gâteaux apportés par les parents doivent provenir d’une pâtisserie déclarée. Le ticket de caisse doit être impérativement conservé et communiqué au professeur de l’école. Il en va de même pour les boissons, bombons ou autres : le ticket de caisse devra impérativement être conservé par les parents et transmis au professeur de l’école.

 

  • LOI ANTI-TABAC


L’enceinte de l’école est un lieu non-fumeur en présence ou non des élèves. Idem pour la cigarette électronique.

E – LIENS ÉCOLE / FAMILLES

  • OUTILS D’INFORMATION


En fin de premier trimestre, chaque professeur invite tous les parents de sa classe à une réunion collective. Les objectifs pédagogiques, les méthodes de travail, les éventuels projets sont exposés. C’est l’occasion d’un premier échange auquel les élèves ne sont pas conviés. La présence des parents est par contre indispensable. Les enfants qui ne sont pas inscrits au service de garderie ne peuvent pas être pris en charge par l’école après les cours, raison pour laquelle nous prions les familles de s’organiser ou se porter volontaires pour garder les enfants non-inscrits en garderie durant ces occasions.

 

Par ailleurs, en cours d’année, il est important de rencontrer le professeur de son enfant. C’est un échange toujours fructueux, tant pour les parents que pour les enseignants. Ces rencontres se feront sans les enfants. Il est pour cela nécessaire de convenir d’un rendez-vous et de prévenir par sms, email ou autres, en cas d’empêchement de dernière minute ou de retard.

 

Durant l’année scolaire, les élèves des classes de « MATERNELLE » et de « PRIMAIRE » reçoivent un relevé de compétences. En faire la lecture avec son enfant montre tout l’intérêt que l’on porte à son travail. Ce livret constitue le dossier scolaire de l’élève, conservé à l’école. Il doit revenir impérativement, comme tout autre document, en parfait état. Les cahiers et autres évaluations sont portés à la connaissance des parents selon des modalités qui sont précisées par chaque professeur à la réunion de fin de trimestre. La signature indispensable des parents atteste qu’ils en ont eu connaissance. Le chef d’établissement se tient à la disposition des familles, de préférence sur rendez-vous.

F – CONSIGNES D’INCENDIE

Conformément aux articles R. 232-12-17 et suivants du Code du travail, les consignes d'incendie et notamment un plan de localisation des extincteurs et des issues de secours sont affichés dans les locaux de OUI LOVE LEARNING pour information : cf. hall d’entrée.

G – CONSIGNES : ALERTE CYCLONIQUE ET FORTES PLUIES

L’annonce de l’alerte ORANGE « cyclonique » ou/et pour « forte pluie » donne lieu à la fermeture immédiate de l’établissement jusqu’à sa levée. Aucun remboursement ne sera effectué. Il s’agit de la sécurité des enfants.

  • Si les enfants sont présents à l’école à l’annonce de l’alerte, il est impératif de les récupérer le plus rapidement possible.

  • Si les enfants ne sont pas encore présents à l’école à l’annonce de l’alerte, il est impératif de ne pas les amener à l’école et de les garder à la maison.

TARIFS DE NOTRE ÉCOLE

L’inscription à Oui Love Learning est annuelle et payable dans son intégralité à l’avance. L’inscription s’effectue à partir du mois de janvier pour la rentrée scolaire suivante.

 

Tous les documents demandés et à fournir sont obligatoires pour effectuer la validation définitive de l’inscription de votre enfant.

 

La Direction se réserve le droit de refuser ou d’annuler un dossier d’inscription dont la liste des documents demandés obligatoires à fournir est incomplète.

Inscription : 

Possibilité de paiement de septembre à juin : par prélèvements bancaires, par virements bancaires, par chèques, par carte bancaire ou en espèces.

 
Sortie trimestrielle :

Un supplément sera demandé pour chaque sortie organisée par l’établissement.

Il est prévu au moins une sortie par trimestre.

 

Vacances et Mercredi :

Renforcement scolaire ludique non obligatoire les mercredis, aux vacances de Toussaint, Carnaval, Pâques. Sur ces périodes, il est fortement conseillé aux parents de permettre aux enfants de se reposer.

Pour les vacances de Toussaint/ Carnaval / Pâques : juste les repas seront facturés en fonction des jours de présence des enfants, 5€ par repas.

Inscription